Send an email to Dijk Natural Collections

Dijk Natural Collections
Showroom in The Netherlands:

Grutto 7 7741 LD
Coevorden
Phone: +31 (0)524 562 875
E-mail: info@dknc.nl

Mondays to Fridays from 8 am – 5 pm

Germany –  Gerben Slots

Phone: +31 (0)524 562 875
E-mail: gerben@dknc.nl

Italy – Filippo Carella

Phone: +39 348 38 36 077
E-mail: filippo@dknc.nl

France – Jessica de Jonge

Telefoon: +31(0)644 080 724
E-mail: jessica@dknc.nl

France – Luc Fraboulet (Wholesale)

Phone: +33-164-24-0697
E-mail: luc@dknc.nl

Belgium, Luxembourg – Jynthe Stabel

Telefoon: +32 (0)472 505 631
E-mail: jynthe@dknc.nl

Spain – Júlia Muntané

Phone: +34-935-190663
E-mail: jmuntane@dknc.nl

Poland – Ewa  Zwierzchowska

Tel: +31(0)615575835
E-mail: ezwierzchowska@dknc.nl

Slovenia-Kroatia-Serbia-Bosnia-Herzegovina-Montenegro-Macedonia-Albania – Sandra Ljubojevic

Tel: +31(0)624 881 977
E-mail: sljubojevic@dknc.nl